Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Ray Clayton Division 1 Grade 6/7 rclayton@sd56.bc.ca
Julie Rempel Division 2 Grade 6/7 jrempel@sd46.bc.ca
Raun Desharnais Division 3 Grade 5/6 rdesharnais@sd46.bc.ca
Chris Allen Division 4 Grade 4/5 callen@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Allen Division 5 Grade 4/5 lallen@sd46.bc.ca
Jyl Stinson Division 6 Grade 3/4 jstinson@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa De Valk Mooney Division 7 Grade 2/3 ldevalkmooney@sd46.bc.ca
Katherine Andres Division 8 Grade 2/3 kandres@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Paolozza Division 9 Grade 1/2 mpaolozza@sd46.bc.ca
Kate Haxton Division 10 Grade 1/2 khaxton@sd46.bc.ca
Eryn Dowler Division 11 Kindergarten edowler@sd46.bc.ca
Patty Dressler Division 12 Grade K/1 pdressler@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Moira Quinn Student Support Services Teacher mquinn@sd46.bc.ca
Jennifer Goerzen Librarian, Reading Support Teacher jgoerzen@sd46.bc.ca
Michelle Smart Teacher msmart@sd46.bc.ca
Johanna Marion Reading Support Teacher jmarion@sd46.bc.ca
Louise Herle English Language Learning Teacher lherle@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Intermediate Music and Band Teacher skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Douglas Hagerman Primary Music Teacher dhagerman@sd46.bc.ca
Bonnie Finotti Indigenous Programs and Services Teacher bfinotti@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Danial Sneeg Custodian
Katherine Allen Education Assistant
Julie Brackett Education Assistant
Amy Campbell Education Assistant
Jennifer Campbell Education Assistant
Jodi Conlin Education Assistant
Susan Desharnais Education Assistant
Bree Klikach Education Assistant
Shelby Leech Education Assistant
Brenda Olson Education Assistant
Aileen Perrett Education Assistant
Laura Quinn-Young Education Assistant
Susan Shinn Education Assistant
Mickey Wagman Education Assistant
Marah Farmer Library Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Jeff Marshall Principal jmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Christine Clayton Administration Assistant cclayton@sd46.bc.ca
Audrey Barratt Office Assistant
Education During COVID-19 Pandemic: Resources & SupportsClick Here
Scroll to Top