Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Ray Clayton Division 1 TBA rclayton@sd46.bc.ca
Julie Rempel Division 2 TBA jrempel@sd46.bc.ca
Raun Desharnais Division 3 TBA rdesharnais@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Allen Division 4 TBA lallen@sd46.bc.ca
Chris Allen Division 5 TBA callen@sd46.bc.ca
Jyl Stinson Division 6 TBA jstinson@sd46.bc.ca
Katherine Andres Division 7 TBA kandres@sd46.bc.ca
Ailish McCord Division 8 TBA amccord@sd46.bc.ca
Melisa Paolozza Division 9 TBA mpaolozza@sd46.bc.ca
Tlell Bristow Division 10 TBA tbristow@sd46.bc.ca
Patty Dressler Division 11 TBA pdressler@sd46.bc.ca
TBA TBA TBA

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Ronald Fremont Student Support Services Teacher rfremont@sd46.bc.ca
Danielle Arsenault Teacher-Librarian darsenault@sd46.bc.ca
Meghan Campbell Inclusion Support Teacher mcampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Kate Cree Counsellor kcree@sd46.bc.ca
Jeanette Lewis Counsellor jlewis@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom English Language Learning Teacher kbroom@sd46.bc.ca
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA

Support Staff

Name Role
Stephen Knauf Custodian
Eric Todd Custodian
Katherine Allen Education Assistant
Jaylene Avila Education Assistant
Julie Brackett Education Assistant
Susan Desharnais Education Assistant
Kim Fink-Jensen Education Assistant
Perrilee Meeker Education Assistant
Aileen Perrett Education Assistant
Susan Shinn Education Assistant
Leanne Wannamaker Education Assistant
Amanda Ware Education Assistant
Tania Towell Education Assistant
Tracy Thomsen Library Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Olwen Cowan Principal ocowan@sd46.bc.ca
Kecia Fossen Administration Assistant kfossen@sd46.bc.ca
Tracy Thomsen Office Assistant ttomsen@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top