Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Ray Clayton Division 1 Grade 7 rclayton@sd46.bc.ca
Julie Rempel Division 2 Grade 6/7 jrempel@sd46.bc.ca
Raun Desharnais Division 3 Grade 5/6 rdesharnais@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Allen Division 4 Grade 5/6 lallen@sd46.bc.ca
Chris Allen Division 5 Grade 4 callen@sd46.bc.ca
Jyl Stinson Division 6 Grade - 3/4 jstinson@sd46.bc.ca
Katherine Andres Division 7 Grade - 2/3 kandres@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Paolozza Division 8 Grade - 2 mpaolozza@sd46.bc.ca
Meghan Campbell Division 9 Grade 1/2 mcampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Ashly Fraser Division 10 Grade 1 asfraser@sd46.bc.ca
Tlell Bristow (Mon. & Tues.) Division 11 Grade K tbristow@sd46.bc.ca
Johanna Marion (Wed. - Fri.) Division 11 Grade K jmarion@sd46.bc.ca
Patty Dressler (Mon. - Thurs.) & Michelle Smart (Fridays) Division 12 Grade K pdressler@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Ronald Fremont Student Support Services Teacher rfremont@sd46.bc.ca
Danielle Arsenault Teacher-Librarian darsenault@sd46.bc.ca
Michelle Smart Literacy Teacher msmart@sd46.bc.ca
Danielle Lawson Inclusion Support Teacher dlawson@sd46.bc.ca
Kate Cree Counsellor kcree@sd46.bc.ca
Emily Hoy Counsellor ehoy@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom English Language Learning Teacher kbroom@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Intermediate Music & Band Teacher skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Douglas Hagerman Primary Music Teacher dhagerman@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Stephen Knauf Custodian
Katherine Allen Education Assistant
Jaylene Avila Education Assistant
Julie Brackett Education Assistant
Amy Campbell Education Assistant
Susan Desharnais Education Assistant
Kim Fink-Jensen Education Assistant
Perrilee Meeker Education Assistant
Aileen Perrett Education Assistant
Susan Shinn Education Assistant
Leanne Wannamaker Education Assistant
Amanda Ware Education Assistant
TBA Education Assistant
Tracy Thomsen Library Assistant & Elementary Office Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Jeff Marshall Principal jmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Christine Clayton Administration Assistant cclayton@sd46.bc.ca
Tracy Thomsen Office Assistant ttomsen@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top